To remove a team member from your Slaask account, please follow these steps:
1. Sign in at slaask.com.
2. Select the section “Team” on the left panel.
3. Find the team member you want to remove and click on “Actions”.
4. Then, click on “Uninvite”.
5. Click on “Yes”.
Once you remove a team member from your Slaask account, this team member
- will no longer receive any visitor channels created by Slaask.
- will not be able to access his/her Slaask account.
The team member removed from your Slaask account can still use Slack to chat with his/her team members. If you also want to remove this team member from Slack, don’t forget to remove him/her from your Slack account!
- Slack admins, Admins and Rep. Managers can get access to this feature.
- Available on all plans.