Your team may get notifications from the Slackbot whenever a conversation box with your lead/customer is closed.
These Slackbot notifications can be easily removed by you as well as your teammates. All you need to do is just one thing:
- go to get.slaask.com and sign in by clicking the button “GET STARTED FOR FREE”.
This will give Slaask the ability to disable your slackbot notification. This is why, after you sign in to Slaask by following the above process, you will no longer receive any notification from the Slackbot when a conversation ends.
As Slack is currently implementing new types of tokens (team tokens), we will be making some updates in this regard and this process will soon be deprecated.