Purging the conversation history

Usually, the conversation history between your team and your leads and customers is shown on both sides.

Purging history from lead/customer side:

To purge the conversation history from your lead/customer end, you only need to ask the lead/customer to clear his web browser cache, including the history and cookies.

Purging history from your Slack team side:

If, for some reason, you need to purge your conversation history from your company’s end, we can do that for you manually. Message us on live chat, and it will be our pleasure to purge your conversation history.

  Note:
: Another way to start a brand new, clean conversation from the lead/customer side is to use the browser in the incognito mode.
Who can use this feature?

  • Everyone can get access to this feature.
  • Available on all plans.